Address

Swiss Club Toronto
P.O. Box 823, Station Q
Toronto, ON M4T 2N7

Board members

  Position Name Email
Nadia Berger President Nadia Berger info@swissclubtoronto.ca
Charlotte Mariller Vice President, Swiss Social Charlotte Mariller charlotte.mariller@swissclubtoronto.ca
Augustin Werner Treasurer Augustin Werner augustin.werner@swissclubtoronto.ca
Simone Höhn Secretary Simone Höhn simone.hohn@swissclubtoronto.ca
Heidy Lawrance Tell Tale Editor Heidy Lawrance heidy.lawrance@swissclubtoronto.ca
Benjamin Wuethrich Memberships, Website Benjamin Wuethrich membership@swissclubtoronto.ca

Section heads

  Section Name Email
Jean-Marc Velen Amicale Romande Jean-Marc Velen jean-marc.velen@swissclubtoronto.ca
Noemie Steiner Amicale Romande Noemie Steiner noemie.steiner@swissclubtoronto.ca
Simone Höhn Five Pin Bowling Simone Höhn simone.hohn@swissclubtoronto.ca
Suzi Hubler Gym Section Suzi Hubler suzi.hubler@swissclubtoronto.ca
Albert Lenz Jass Section Albert Lenz albert.lenz@swissclubtoronto.ca
Arno Sigrist Men’s Section Arno Sigrist arno.sigrist@swissclubtoronto.ca
Magdalena Hess Theatre Section Magdalena Hess magdalena.hess@swissclubtoronto.ca
Paula Rico Women’s Section Paula Rico paula.rico@swissclubtoronto.ca