Club Sections


Amicale Romande
Jean-Marc Velen
jean-marc.velen@swissclubtoronto.ca

Men’s Section
Arno Sigrist
arno.sigrist@swissclubtoronto.ca

Women’s Section
Paula Rico
paula.rico@swissclubtoronto.ca

Gym Section
Suzi Hubler
suzi.hubler@swissclubtoronto.ca

Jass Section
Albert Lenz
albert.lenz@swissclubtoronto.ca

Swiss Social
Nadia Berger
Nadia.berger@swissclubtoronto.ca

10 Pin Bowling
Doug Gross
doug.gross@swissclubtoronto.ca

Five Pin Bowling
Marie-Therese Artus-Velen
mt.artusvelen@swissclubtoronto.ca

Theatre Section
Magdalena Hess
magdalena.hess@swissclubtoronto.ca

webmaster@swissclubtoronto.ca